Kontakt

OQEMA GmbH
Niederlassung Köln
Toyota Allee 95
50858 Köln
Germany:
Central office: +49 (0) 2234/9 55 44-53
E-mail: denise.wollscheid@oqema.com
Internet: www.overlack-techcip.de

Dr. Winfried Plitzko
Segment Manager
Tel: +49 (0) 2234/9 55 44-51
Fax: +49 (0) 2234/9 55 44-751
E-Mail : winfried.plitzko@oqema.com

Denise Wollscheid
Customer Representative
Tel: +49 (0) 2234/9 55 44-53
Fax: +49 (0) 2234/9 55 44-753
E-Mail: denise.wollscheid@oqema.com


Technology

Dipl.-Chem. (FH) Philipp Maier
Product Developer
Tel: +49 (0) 2234/95544-56
Fax: +49 (0)2234/95544-756
E-Mail: philipp.maier@oqema.com

Ulrich Leuz
Laboratory Assistant
Tel: +49 (0) 2234/9 55 44-46
Fax: +49 (0) 2234/9 55 44-746
E-Mail: ulrich.leuz@oqema.com


Sales

Dipl.-Chem. (FH) Christoph Blodau
Product Manager
Tel: +49 (0) 2234/9 55 44-52
Fax: +49 (0) 2234/9 55 44-752
E-Mail: christoph.blodau@oqema.com

Rebekka Schmitz
Customer Representative
Tel: +49 (0) 2234/9 55 44-58
Fax: +49 (0) 2234/9 55 44-758
E-Mail: rebekka.schmitz@oqema.com

Each and every one of our employees is representative of our team spirit and commitment.


Your contact persons

Denise Wollscheid
Customer Representative

Tel. +49 (0) 22 34/9 55 44 53
denise.wollscheid@oqema.com

Fax +49 (0) 22 34/9 55 44 753

Located in Cologne – in action all across Germany.

Postal address

OQEMA GmbH
Niederlassung Köln
Toyota Allee 95
50858 Köln
Germany